G R A N D O P E N I N G!

grand opening

I’m kicking off the start of my long arm quilting business today, October 1st!  I’m excited to see what kinds of projects we can come up with together.

To get things started, all quilting services will be 25% off in the month of October!!!

sale

Contact me this month to get your project on the books and I’ll give you 25% off of the quilting services.  All of the “extra charges” (thread, pieced backing, etc.) listed on the bottom of my services page will remain the same price.

Remember Christmas is coming and a quilt makes a great gift.  Don’t wait until December to finish all of your projects.  Get some going now!

5 thoughts on “G R A N D O P E N I N G!

  1. Pingback: A Shiny Mystery | Jess Toye Quilts

  2. Pingback: Patriotic Postage Stamps | Jess Toye Quilts

  3. Pingback: A Dark and Mysterious Mystery | Jess Toye Quilts

  4. Pingback: Less than a week left on the Grand Opening Sale! | Jess Toye Quilts

  5. Pingback: Last day to take advantage of the grand opening sale! | Jess Toye Quilts

Leave a Reply

