Let’s get 2014 rolling!

Happy new year!  Isn’t the new year a great time?  Everyone is cheerful that the calendar has flipped over to reveal a fresh start.  I’m really excited about 2014.  I’ve spent the last couple of weeks planning some new things for Jess Toye Quilts for 2014 and am really excited about what this year should bring.  I’ve got some really awesome things up my sleeve for this year that should make it a really awesome 12 months.  There’s some secrets already planned, but the thing I am most excited about this year is I have set some specific goals and laid out a schedule for myself in order to accomplish them.

Let’s get this year rolling and off to a good start.  One of my biggest goals this year is to take in more client quilts.  To make that happen I need help from you!  I need some quilts to work on, so let’s have a sale to get them coming in.  Who doesn’t like a sale?  Here’s the details:

We shall call this the “keep warm in the new year” sale.  If you contact me between now and midnight on January 13th about getting a project on the books, I’ll give you 15% off your entire bill.  That includes quilting services, thread, and any other charges related to your project.  This sale is open to new and returning customers and good on any and all projects you get on the books with me between now and midnight on January 13th.

My 2 year old keeps asking to build one a snowman today. ⛄️ But, it's really stinking cold out today and the snow is powdery.

It’s cold at my house & from the weather map I was just looking at, it appears my house isn’t the only cold place today.  Let’s warm up by starting to finish one of your quilt projects today.   Click here or on the Contact Me tab at the top of the page to get the ball rolling on your next project.

Stay warm & happy quilting!

-Jessica

One thought on “Let’s get 2014 rolling!

  1. Pingback: Last day of the “keep warm in the new year” sale | Jess Toye Quilts

Leave a Reply

