Lesley’s Local Quilt

I haven’t gotten around to writing my own post, but Lesley (The Closet Quilter) wrote one about her beautiful Local Quilt.  It’s awesome & I think you’ll like seeing it.

Sneak peek... Full post coming soon (ish), but a link to Lesley's (@llatham0306 ) post about this quilt hitting the blog in a few minutes! Jesstoyequilts.wordpress.com

Visit her blog, The Closet Quilter, to see her post.

I almost promise that I’ll get a real post about this quilt up soon.

Until next time (was it Carol Duvall that said that?  I loved that show!  Is she still on?  *end random thoughts here*), happy quilting!

-Jessica

Leave a Reply

